Staff Email List

 Mrs. McLochlin
 Principal mclochlinr@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Wolf
Assistant Principal
wolfp@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Bender
Secretary benderg@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Gonzalez
Secretary gonzalezgr@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Gwin
School Counselor
gwinm@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Craven
School Nurse
cravena@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Balandran
Kindergarten  balandrana@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Ms. Coryea
Kindergarten coryeak@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Ms. D'Andrea
Kindergarten  dominickd@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Ms. Johnson
Kindergarten johnsonr@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Scott
Kindergarten scottp@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Walker
Kindergarten walkerj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Gellinger
First Grade
gellingerl@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mr. Gwin
First Grade
gwins@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Heywood
First Grade
 heywoods@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Layman
First Grade
 laymanju@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Miss Tierney

First Grade
tierneyj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Miss Zinsmaster

First Grade
 zinsmasterh@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Bacon

Second Grade
baconm@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Berkshire

Second Grade
berkshires@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Bullard

Second Grade
bullardc@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Engelhardt

Second Grade
engelhardte@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Miss Long

Second Grade
 longc@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Prentice

Second Grade
prentices@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Miss Hobbs

Third Grade
hobbsk@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. McGrew

Third Grade
mcgrewm@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Reichel

 Third Grade
reichelh@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Schroder

Third Grade
schroderl@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Sweet

Third Grade
sweetj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Cobb

Fourth Grade
cobbj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mr. Dominick

Fourth Grade
dominickg@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Leonard

Fourth Grade    
leonarda@lcsc.k12.in.us
Miss McKinzie   
     
Fourth Grade       
mckinziea@lcsc.k12.in.us              
Mrs. Scott

Fourth Grade
scottm@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Flora

 Fifth Grade
florak@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mr. Gellinger

 Fifth Grade
gellingert@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Grandstaff

 Fifth Grade
grandstaffj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mr. Kamphues

 Fifth Grade
kamphuesj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Perrone

 Fifth Grade
perronea@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Rogers         

Speech                  
rogersj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Snoeberger

Reading Coach
snoebergerm@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Jones

Reading Coach
jonesj@lcsc.k12.in.us
 Mrs. Reish

Cafeteria Manager
 reishan@lcsc.k12.in.us